choose your free samples when you spend $15 or more + free shipping over $35

X

Turmeric Chai

Turmeric Chai
Complex spicy flavor with pops of turmeric, cardamom, and white pepper
Tea notes: Spicy, Savory, Robust
Tea type: Flavored Black Tea

Caffeine level

Ingredients: organic Hathikuli Plantation black tea, organic ginger, organic cinnamon, organic turmeric, organic white pepper, organic black pepper, organic cardamom, natural flavor

12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 12 item(s)

Turmeric Chai

Verified online customer

Excellent robust flavor! Everyone should try this!
Definitely will be buying this again!
Quality
Review by JDT / (Posted on 10/15/2018)
Interesting blend

Verified online customer

This is a yummy complex take on turmeric chai, many I have tried are not tasty like this one. Been drinking it every day!
Quality
Review by Aleia / (Posted on 12/10/2017)
Great chai mix

Verified online customer

This is one of the best chai mixes I've found yet. I bought another can of it so I don't run out.
Quality
Review by Kathleen / (Posted on 12/3/2017)
Tumeric chai
I was happy to receive a sample today and made some tea immediately and loved it. I am now on my second cup while sitting by my fireplace. Will be ordering soon. Thank you!!!
Quality
Review by Jane Chizmar / (Posted on 12/1/2017)
I love this Tea!

Verified online customer

It’s such an interesting mixture of tea and spices, it’s the epitome of what I expect Good Earth teas to be.
Quality
Review by Glenda Wiburn / (Posted on 11/12/2017)
Love it!

Verified online customer

Trying to consume more tumeric and I'm a big fan of chai so I thought I'd give it a go. I'm really pleased by the taste. I end up drinking this every day now. I've placed two orders already. Love it!
Quality
Review by JACKIE / (Posted on 10/26/2017)
fantastic chai

Verified online customer

Didn't know what to expect but I was not disappointed. I love chai so I was excited to try something different. The tumeric compliments the other spices giving the tea an earthy pleasant taste. I usually drink my chai with just sugar and that seemed to brighten the flavor. I will be reordering.
Quality
Review by Ellen / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Not Very Flavorful

Verified online customer

I enjoyed this tea, and it smells great, but I didn’t find it to be very flavorful. I used the recommended amount of tea and water, but the flavor was pretty weak.
Quality
Review by Bre / (Posted on 10/26/2018)
Chai!

Verified online customer

Having been through many incarnations of chai (missing vanilla, 7 sails) and finding Starry and another one too sweet - I really took to this one. Not too much turmeric and not too bitter. This one is a fave!
Quality
Review by Christine / (Posted on 5/8/2018)
Better than expected!

Verified online customer

I purchased this tea for my hubby who has a "thing" for turmeric. I was surprised to discover that this tea really tastes good AND I feel like I am doing my immune system a favor with the ingredients!
Quality
Review by Beltramo / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Cannot recommend

Verified online customer

Some people may love this tea. It was a disappointment to us. It smells lovely, but the turmeric taste is too much and unpleasant. It will get used, but is hardly one of our favorites
Quality
Review by Nilima Srikantha / (Posted on 1/7/2018)
A good black tea
I wasn't able to taste any tumeric notes but it was a nice black tea with some spicy elements.
Quality
Review by Linda N / (Posted on 10/27/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Turmeric Chai

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality

why should I use my account?

We try to make things as convenient as possible...

When you use your Good Earth account, we save all of your redeemable coupon codes for you. It’s also a great way to keep track of your reviews!