choose your free samples when you spend $15 or more + free shipping over $35

X

Peppermint Treat

Peppermint Treat
Refreshing peppermint with sweet, creamy white chocolate and spicy hints of peppercorns
Tea notes: Creamy, Smooth, Sweet
Tea type: Flavored Herbal Tea

Caffeine level

Ingredients: peppermint, white chocolate (sugar, whole milk powder, cocoa butter, soya lecithin, vanilla flavor), natural flavor, pink peppercorn, safflower petals
May contain tree nuts

15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 15 item(s)

Peppermint tea
Just got it, haven't tried it yet, but smells great!
Quality
Review by Mark / (Posted on 8/11/2018)
PEPPERMINT TREAT
IT'S LIKE CHRISTMAS IN A CUP.
Quality
Review by Matt Herre / (Posted on 3/11/2018)
Tastes and smells like the winter holiday season in a cup
I enjoyed the flavor of this tea a great deal. The smell of it steeping reminds me of Christmas in a pleasant way that's not overwhelming. I enjoy the peppermint flavor, and the small white chocolate curls in the tea are a cute and tasty touch.
Quality
Review by Rose / (Posted on 2/24/2018)
Good
Good
Quality
Review by Sherrell L. Crawley - Gnaletassi / (Posted on 2/12/2018)
good
good
Quality
Review by Sherrell L. Crawley - Gnaletassi / (Posted on 2/12/2018)
I have to get more!
I love this tea. I got it as a sample. But will plan to stock my cabinet with it. It is so smooth and refreshing. The hint of white chocolate is so yummy with the peppermint.

This tea is perfect to sip in after dinner. Like desert in a cup of warmth.
Quality
Review by Dana / (Posted on 2/9/2018)
Just as it was
First had this at the Good Earth Restaurant in 1974 in Palo Alto, CA. Just as good as then
Quality
Review by Edward Harazak / (Posted on 2/3/2018)
A Treat For Sure!
Warm, Cozy, Mild with a sweet after burst of fresh Peppermint. You have to try this amazing Tea. Are you new to trying flavored tea? THIS IS PERFECT. Tea Conesiuer? THIS TEA IS PERFECT. Lay back, Relax, and breathe deep, you'll fall in love immediately. Thank you to Good Earth Teas for making my first flavored tea this one. I LOVE IT and will be ordering more.
Quality
Review by Staci Marshall / (Posted on 1/14/2018)
Delightful!

Verified online customer

This tea is an amazing blend of flavors which results in the most perfect cup of peppermint tea I’ve ever tasted! The subtlety of the peppercorns with the hint of decadent white chocolate make this a tea to slow down and enjoy any time of the day.
Quality
Review by Jenny Wilson / (Posted on 12/16/2017)
Peppermint
This is just as I remembered when you made it in the tea bags. Glad it is back.
Quality
Review by Theresa / (Posted on 11/25/2017)
Fantastic Peppermint Treat
Highly satisfying taste. I have enjoyed all of the herbal teas that I have tasted from Good Earth.
Quality
Review by Todd Myatt / (Posted on 11/16/2017)
Afternoon Treat

Verified online customer

I bought this tea on a whim to put me over the free shipping limit, and I'm so glad I did! The tea has a relatively strong peppermint flavor, which I love, plus the white chocolate gives the tea just a touch of sweetness and creaminess. With no caffeine, it's the perfect afternoon treat on a stressful day or just a nice way to wind down before bed.
Quality
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Xmas!

Verified online customer

This is a nice comfort tea and the peppercorn counters the chocolate beautifully.
Quality
Review by Christine / (Posted on 5/8/2018)
Very tasty
Oh boy do I feel so comfortable and relaxed enjoying this tea.
Quality
Review by Hilda Golde / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
great tasting ice tea

Verified online customer

This is so good to make iced tea or to mix with another loose blend to make iced tea. The only issue is that the white chocolate doesn't seem to add anything to iced tea but a mess on the container. The best way to brew is make a sun tea pitcher and refrigerate after brewing. This is not strong enough to dilute by pouring over ice like the brewing instructions call for. I would really enjoy the flavor white chocolate would bring but you only get it when consumed hot and mint is so refreshing as an iced tea during warm weather.
Quality
Review by Anya / (Posted on 8/8/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Peppermint Treat

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality

why should I use my account?

We try to make things as convenient as possible...

When you use your Good Earth account, we save all of your redeemable coupon codes for you. It’s also a great way to keep track of your reviews!