Get Pick Me Up Loose Leaf Tea 70% Off Shop Now!

X

Organic Sweet & Spicy Caffeine Free

Organic Sweet & Spicy Caffeine Free
Organic Rooibos red tea married with pops of cinnamon and sweet bursts of orange
Tea notes: Sweet, Spicy, Floral
Tea type: Flavored Herbal Tea

Caffeine level

Ingredients: organic Rooibos, organic chicory root, organic cinnamon, organic rosehip, organic honeybush, natural flavor, organic lemongrass, organic chamomile, organic peppermint, organic ginger root, organic orange oil, organic orange peel

58 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 58 item(s)

Wake up happy with the day

Verified online customer

This is my "go-to" way to start each and every day. I love this tea!
Quality
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 12/8/2019)
Magical Blend

Verified online customer

It is hard to believe that this herbal tea does not have added sugar! It is naturally sweet and the spice makes it a warming blend. My new favorite.
Quality
Review by Christine / (Posted on 12/7/2019)
Very Good Product

Verified online customer

We purchased a carton of this tea at a local store and licked it so well i went on line and ordered several cartons.
Quality
Review by ken / (Posted on 11/25/2019)
Organic Sweet & Spicy Caffeine Free

Verified online customer

This tea is my go to tea of all time. Organic, sweet and spicy taste and caffeine free is optimum for keeping my health. I absolutely love the taste of this tea warm or cold. Optimum taste for me is steeping 2 tea bags in a 22 ounce hydro flask for a couple of hours to several hours and the taste is perfect.
Quality
Review by KF / (Posted on 11/3/2019)
Fantastic!!

Verified online customer

My VERY favorite tea - iced or hot
Quality
Review by SD / (Posted on 10/28/2019)
Never disappoints

Verified online customer

This was my first sample of Good Earth tea. I was skeptical of herbal tea, but am a big fan of rooibus tea. I was delighted with the full flavor highlights of all the ingredients, and am on my second box !
Quality
Review by Kauai501 / (Posted on 10/2/2019)
Satisfies my Sweet Tooth without Sugar!

Verified online customer

I love this tea iced. When I am craving sugar I have this tea prepared and waiting for me in the refrigerator!
Quality
Review by michelleroo / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
great tea

Verified online customer

I always enjoys all Good Earth teas; they are great!
Quality
Review by Jerry / (Posted on 6/18/2019)
Love this tea!

Verified online customer

This tea is perfect and sweet without any sugar. Its my favorite tea!
Quality
Review by Maria / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
Love it!

Verified online customer

By far the best tea I have every had!!!
Quality
Review by Carla / (Posted on 3/20/2019)
Excellent Sugar Free Choice

Verified online customer

My mom introduced me to this tea and it is excellent. Needs no sugar and is a wonderful and invigorating cup on a cold morning. The ordering experience was without any difficulty. Thanks for a great tea.
Quality
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 1/4/2019)
Excellent Flavor

Verified online customer

I order this by the case now. Everyone that tastes my tea, loves it!
Quality
Review by Pam / (Posted on 12/29/2018)
Great taste right out of the box. No sugar required!

Verified online customer

Very flavorful and balanced citrus-clove aroma.
Quality
Review by Scott / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
This is my family's favorite tea!
Ever since we discovered this Sweet & Spicy tea during our first visit to the original Good Earth Cafe, this has been our favorite tea! The flavor is unmatched, and when you add a bit of cream or half-n-half, you get a creamy taste sensation!

In the summer, this makes the best iced tea you could imagine, and I send boxes to my son now that he lives in Georgia.

Get this tea...you won't be sorry!
Quality
Review by MKJ / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
wow

Verified online customer

No caffeine and naturally sweet. Love the great tasting organic tea
Quality
Review by philflip / (Posted on 10/16/2018)
Yahoo!
I just love everything about the Sweet & Spicy tea and drink at least one large glass of it every day. Good stuff.
Quality
Review by Gary Johnson / (Posted on 9/30/2018)
Excellent Tea

Verified online customer

I drink this tea daily. It's my favorite and has been for several years.
Quality
Review by Barbara Sloane / (Posted on 9/11/2018)
Spice in the Morning

Verified online customer

Sweet and Spicy is my "wake up" tea, after my doctor told me to stop drinking coffee and caffeine. The spiciness helps me feel alert and awake in the morning and the sweet relaxes me at night!
Quality
Review by Marilyn Hamilton / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
All- to me e favorite!

Verified online customer

I absolutely love this tea. No caffeine and naturally sweet.
Quality
Review by Carole Wright / (Posted on 7/5/2018)
Tasty Tea

Verified online customer

It's nice to find organic tea and especially nice when it has as much flavor as Good Earth!
Quality
Review by jim / (Posted on 5/27/2018)
Spicy Heaven

Verified online customer

The smell and taste put me in a calm relaxed mood.
Quality
Review by Dee / (Posted on 4/26/2018)
Sweet and Spicy

Verified online customer

I love this tea hot or cold. The cinnamon flavor is amazing!
Quality
Review by Kay Dygert / (Posted on 4/14/2018)
Best tea ever!

Verified online customer

I drink it both iced and hot. I have not found any other tea that has so much flavor as this one. I don’t need any sweetner since it is naturally sweet. Whenever I share it with friends they love it! Thank you for this daily pleasure!
Quality
Review by Sally Kupchock / (Posted on 3/24/2018)
All Time Favorite TEA

Verified online customer

This is absolutely a GREAT tea...great flavor....organic....My new all time favorite!!
Quality
Review by Shirley / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
Organic Sweet and Spicy Caffeine Free Tea

Verified online customer

It is my favorite tea and I usually purchase it at the nearest Walmart which is a bit of a drive to get to from where I live and lately this item has been missing from the shelves there so I had to order some. I very much appreciated the speedy delivery. It arrived just a few days after I ordered it. Thank you so much!
Quality
Review by Connie Grimard / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
FAVORITE TEA!!!
I am a coffee drinker, I live to have a morning coffee or i’m a grouch!! I have never liked teas, too wimpy in my opinion, nothing beat my coffee,,,until....i tried this Good Earth Sweet and Spicy! I now drink it at night exclusively, tastes just right!
Quality
Review by c miller / (Posted on 3/8/2018)
Happy Tea

Verified online customer

I have been purchasing this tea for what seems like forever - wonderful on a cold winter night or if your feeling a need to be cuddled! It blends especially well with regular black tea in making jugs of "sun" tea, or as an "old" soccer mom, thermos full of it on those late evening or early morning practices/play. Kids don't even realize there's no sugar. LUV IT!
Quality
Review by Gail / (Posted on 3/8/2018)
Robust, not overwhelming

Verified online customer

I enjoy this tea. It has a full flavor without the tang of black tea.
Quality
Review by Ruth Delisle / (Posted on 2/17/2018)
Sweet & Spicy Is Just Right for Me!

Verified online customer

I discovered Good Earth's Sweet & Spicy tea a few years ago in Berkeley, CA. I had been drinking only herbal teas because I cannot drink coffee or tea due to stomach problems. The tannic acid in black or green tea upset my tummy. I was blown away by the flavorful sweetness of Sweet & Spicy! It doesn't need sugar, lemon or anything else to wow me with its rich flavor every time I sit down to a cup of tea. I also use it to make iced tea that I keep in the refrigerator summer and winter. I also like the fact that one can buy Sweet & Spicy in several different versions, one made with black tea for those who can drink black tea. But I stick to my herbal kind, and I usually get the organic version. It is delicious!
Quality
Review by Carol Kennedy / (Posted on 2/12/2018)
Love this tea!

Verified online customer

I first tasted this tea at our church. Loved it. And now I'm drinking it at home.
Quality
Review by Cletus / (Posted on 2/11/2018)
Nothing comes close to Sweet & Spicy!

Verified online customer

Everyone in my family loves this tea. It's rich citrus flavor combined with cinnamon, ginger and other spices make for a very unique, warm and soothing culinary experience. They stopped selling it in my area so I decided to order more online! Nothing else compares.
Quality
Review by Adrienne / (Posted on 2/5/2018)
Can you be addicted to an herbal tea?

Verified online customer

This tea has replaced all my favorite drinks and running out leaves me desperate. I prefer strong flavors and this tea delivers a pleasant tingle paired with perfect sweetness.
Quality
Review by Mara / (Posted on 1/23/2018)
Excellent Tea

Verified online customer

This tea is just what I was looking for. I needed caffeine free and no or low carbs. This one is awesome. Thank you so much. The flavor is amazing.
Quality
Review by Tami / (Posted on 1/13/2018)
Fabulous
This review comes from a person that may as well have had coffee intraveiniously administered! Due to health concerns had to switch to tea, decaffeinated no less. I did
not like tea, not in any way shape or form. I stumbled upon your Good Earth - Sweet & Spicy caffeine free tea. I purchase a six pack at Costco. Oh my Goodness! Tea that I REALLY like!! I have since purchased 3 cases, because everyone I give a tea bag to gets hooked on it, and they by the boxes from me. I don't know what I will do if Costco ever stops carrying it!!!!! keep it coming!! Thank you.
Quality
Review by Danniela Miller / (Posted on 1/9/2018)
Excellent Tea

Verified online customer

Best tea I have ever experienced
Quality
Review by Jon Perlman / (Posted on 1/7/2018)
Great tea

Verified online customer

great tea been drinking it for many years, never disappointed.
Quality
Review by Donna / (Posted on 1/4/2018)
love it!!

Verified online customer

This is the only tea I drink anymore....such a wonderful afternoon sipping experience!
Quality
Review by jan jahnke / (Posted on 12/30/2017)
Great Tea

Verified online customer

Love the great tasting organic tea
Quality
Review by Robert / (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Love It!

Verified online customer

I love this tea. It has a strong and spicy flavor. It's good hot or cold. It's about the only tea I drink. And, I got a great deal on cyber Monday!
Quality
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 12/9/2017)
Organic Sweet & Spicy Tea

Verified online customer

Have used this tea for at leave five years! Love it!!
Quality
Review by Deborah Curtis / (Posted on 12/8/2017)
Sweet and spicy

Verified online customer

I buy this tea to bring to my daughters who live in Israel. It is the first thing they ask for when I am going to visit them. It is their favorite tea.
Quality
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 12/1/2017)
Great Tea--for decades

Verified online customer

I've loved this tea since I first found it back in the early 1980s. Now I've recently learned I can find the same great flavor from the company site, online!
Quality
Review by Alta Walters / (Posted on 11/16/2017)
Good Earth Tea Organic Sweet & Spicy Caffeine FFree

Verified online customer

Your tea is wonderful. I brew 10 bags at a time and then combine the brew with a craft of water. It would be helpfull to have large brewing bags.
Quality
Review by William Miller / (Posted on 11/4/2017)
Yum!

Verified online customer

I have been a long time drinker of the Good Earth Tea but I stopped ordering it from your restaurant when I moved back to St. Louis in the 80's. I was able to purchase it for awhile from Trader Joes when they finally opened a store in St. Louis but then they stopped carrying it. I recently had it again at my sisters and realized how much I miss that spectacular and unique flavor. I am back and happy to be able to have a delicious afternoon tea! Thank you.
Quality
Review by Ellen Schapiro / (Posted on 10/30/2017)
Favorite Tea

Verified online customer

I love this tea so much, it is my favorite. I love letting the tea steep for a long time to bring out all the flavors. I keep a box at work and another at home. Everyone I give it to at work loves it.
Quality
Review by Benjamin / (Posted on 9/15/2017)
Best Tea Ever

Verified online customer

I love this tea and drink it every day.
Quality
Review by Cherlyn / (Posted on 8/13/2017)
Wonderful tea

Verified online customer

My husband and I LOVE this tea. We keep a box at work and at home. I have started friends on this. My co-worker smells it and asks me for a bag, (he now orders them himself!). This is by far the tastiest tea yet. No artificial ingredients, no added sugar, just plain good stuff.
Quality
Review by Rochelle / (Posted on 7/2/2017)
Yummy

Verified online customer

We love this tea. It has full flavor and we never have enough
Quality
Review by Ellen / (Posted on 5/8/2017)
Sweet & Spicy

Verified online customer

This is absolutely my favorite tea! It is so sweet on its own that it has weaned me off of regular sweet tea and I'm a southerner who grew up on sweet ice tea. I brew it outside in the sun and then add ice cold water; I make a half gallon at the time. No added sugar!
Wonderful! Thank you Good Earth!
Quality
Review by Wanda / (Posted on 5/6/2017)
Like Fall in a Cup!

Verified online customer

I think this is the best herbal tea I've ever tasted!! It makes me feel warm and cozy like it's fall in a cup! Love it!!
Quality
Review by Lace / (Posted on 11/6/2019)
Fall Tradition

Verified online customer

Our family had enjoyed this tea for more than five years. Each fall we order a case ( it’s not available locally). It’s wonderful scent and zingy flavor balance sweet and spicy well! Everyone loves a cup in the evening it to take us through the chilly Michigan weather.
Quality
Review by Amy / (Posted on 10/27/2019)
Love this tea

Verified online customer

I tried this tea at my daughters house and when I got back home I went on line and ordered it. I have given a few tea bags to several friends and my other daughter and the first thing they say is they are going on line to order it. My daughter took one to a friend at work and she was ordering it. Absolutely love the flavor of this tea.
Quality
Review by Marmie / (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Tasty

Verified online customer

I love it!!
Quality
Review by Mzsizzles / (Posted on 11/12/2018)
Organic Sweet and Spicy

Verified online customer

This is little less spicy than the non-organic ones, however it does taste good although! I would give it four and half stars just not four and it's organic which is ultimately good for ya all!
Quality
Review by Jeffrey / (Posted on 11/11/2018)
Love this tea!

Verified online customer

I love organic sweet and spicy caffeine free tea! It is the only tea I drink these days. I love the flavor and that I don’t need to add any sweetener. I even carry it in my suitcase when travel! I’ve never been crazy about coffee, but love a cup of something warm in the morning. This tea has all the taste and none of the unhealthy stuff I’m trying to avoid. #winning
Quality
Review by dw / (Posted on 10/25/2018)
Good

Verified online customer

Good tea
Quality
Review by Mbpd, / (Posted on 11/10/2018)
Nice tea

Verified online customer

This does have a nice sweet and spicy taste, as advertised. I like that part a lot. However, it also has too much of an "earthy" taste for my liking. I notice it with certain types of rooibos -- if it's not exactly right, then it's a little too "dusty". My daughter likes it a lot, though. so no complaints there!
Quality
Review by Alice / (Posted on 5/29/2018)
Beware of organic Sweet & Spicy if you're used to the regular version

Verified online customer

Probably the shipment of Organic Sweet & Spicy Caffeine-Free tea was stale, but I was told by the representative I called that many people who order the organic version after drinking the regular version don't like the taste. If you're a fan of rooibus tea and its earthy, near-manure odor/taste, you'll be fine with this. But if not, stick with the regular Sweet & Spicy, which is delicious.
Quality
Review by Alyson / (Posted on 5/3/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organic Sweet & Spicy Caffeine Free

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality

why should I use my account?

We try to make things as convenient as possible...

When you use your Good Earth account, we save all of your redeemable coupon codes for you. It’s also a great way to keep track of your reviews!