Save up to 70% on select bundles and teas now through October 31st - Shop now! X

Organic Sweet & Spicy Green Tea

Organic Sweet & Spicy Green Tea
Organic steamed green tea infused with organic spicy cinnamon and natural grapefruit and mango flavor
Tea notes: Sweet, Spicy, Tropical
Tea type: Flavored Green Tea

Caffeine level

Ingredients: organic steamed green tea, organic lemongrass, organic cinnamon, organic rosehips, organic fennel seed, natural grapefruit flavor with other natural flavors, organic natural mango flavor with other natural flavors, organic ginger root, natural flavors

13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 13 item(s)

Great flavor!

Verified online customer

The flavor is wonderful; I drink this tea all day long!
Quality
Review by deb / (Posted on 12/3/2018)
Good Earth Green Tea

Verified online customer

Organic sweet and spicy green tea is the best. I have tried a lot of green tea in the past 20 years and most if not all of it except this leaves a bitter and nasty taste in my mouth and after drinking it also. I am sure there are some out there that don't. I drink green tea for its health benefits and I am just hoping that it has a good amount or maximum amount of the health benefits as other green teas. At least I can drink this and enjoy it.
Quality
Review by Mary / (Posted on 3/22/2018)
Personal favorite.

Verified online customer

Never liked the overall essence or flavor of any green tea. For whatever reason all that I ever tried seemed to cause me to feel a bit queasy.
This one changed all that.
Having a cup (or, two...) of your Organic Sweet and Spicy green tea has become a favorite part to my every day. It's that good.


Quality
Review by Karen Shields / (Posted on 1/27/2018)
Sweet and spicy
Love the mix of sweet and spicy. Not too much of each
Quality
Review by Mariah / (Posted on 1/26/2018)
Yummy perk!

Verified online customer

I was wondering if the Sweet & Spicy GREEN tea would be as flavorful as the regular black tea I usually buy...and it is! It's different - more fruity...lighter/less dense in intensity...it's delicious and has plenty of caffeine perk for me. Glad I bought it in bulk!
Quality
Review by Aleia / (Posted on 12/10/2017)
Delicious Organic Green Tea

Verified online customer

Good Earth's Organic Sweet & Spice Green Tea is delicious with vibrant notes of lemongrass and cinnamon. I drink 4-5 cups of this daily. The taste of this tea is quite relaxing in a fragrant way.
I love this tea! Thank you Good Earth for a high-quality tea.
Quality
Review by Kathleen Wight / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
My afternoon tea

Verified online customer

This is a new one for me, and is my afternoon go to tea now. Wonderful flavor & balance.
Quality
Review by Glenn Meyer / (Posted on 12/3/2017)
Good way to drink green tea

Verified online customer

I do not particularly care for green tea, but in an effort to attend to good health, I decided to try this tea, especially as I really like the GE Naturally Sweet & Spicy tea. This green tea is palatable and pleasant and I think it might grow on me.
Quality
Review by Ellen / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Great tea

Verified online customer

I love this tea
Quality
Review by Drumlady / (Posted on 4/30/2019)
Green Tea

Verified online customer

I like better than other teas I've tried!
Quality
Review by ed benedetti / (Posted on 3/19/2018)
Sweet and Spicy Green Tea

Verified online customer

I happen to like a stronger more robust flavor better, but it is the best green tea I have tried so far.

I never got any free samples with my order.
Quality
Review by Harriet Seavey / (Posted on 2/4/2018)
good
I have to be honest, I tried the sweet and spicy tea first and thought it was the BEST tea since sliced bread! So when I tasted the green sweet and spicy I was a little disappointed. It did not taste nearly as good as the one I tasted first. It was just ok to me. It didn't taste "sweet and spicy".
Quality
Review by Shadiah / (Posted on 6/4/2018)
Very disappointing - no flavor at all
I'm a huge Good Earth Sweet & Spicy, caffeine Free fan so was thrilled to see a new-to-me flavor Sweet & Spicy Green tea. However, it has no flavor what so ever - let alone sweet & spicy. Ingredients list green tea - which I can taste, but there are no notes of the other listed flavors including lemongrass, cinnamon, rose hips (which I don't like but still can't taste) fennel etc. Expiration date is 30Sept18 so maybe the box is old, but I expected better for $4.59.
Quality
Review by Frasc / (Posted on 4/29/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organic Sweet & Spicy Green Tea

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality

why should I use my account?

We try to make things as convenient as possible...

When you use your Good Earth account, we save all of your redeemable coupon codes for you. It’s also a great way to keep track of your reviews!