choose your free samples when you spend $15 or more

X

Lemon-Kissed Cucumber

Lemon-Kissed Cucumber
Light, slightly astringent green tea with hints of lemon peel and assertive notes of cucumber
Tea notes: Citrus, Earthy, Light
Tea type: Flavored Green Tea

Caffeine level

Ingredients: green tea, lemon peel, Kanan Devan Hills Plantation green tea, natural flavor, cucumber

8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

I love everything about it.

Verified online customer

I received a sample and tried it, loved it. unfortunately I threw the packaging away and couldn't remember where it came from. I had to hunt for it. Was well worth the time spent, I love everything about it.
Quality
Review by Kate / (Posted on 6/11/2018)
My new favorite tea!
I received a free sample - and fell in love! I will never buy tea in the grocery store again. Lemon-Kissed Cucumber is the best. Thank you for offering such a great product
Quality
Review by Laura / (Posted on 5/10/2018)
A perfect green!

Verified online customer

This is lovely and bright. I like this one!
Quality
Review by Christine / (Posted on 5/8/2018)
sun kissed-yum!

Verified online customer

I first tried as a free sample and fell in love! Dont usually like green tea, but this is amazing!
Quality
Review by Carolyn Olson / (Posted on 3/24/2018)
My favorite!

Verified online customer

This is by far my favorite tea!! It has an excellent flavor and is very fragrant!
Quality
Review by Danielle Farmer / (Posted on 1/28/2018)
Yum
I got this product as a sample and at first I was A bit skeptical, like cucumber that can’t be tea! But boy was I wrong This is such a refreshing tea! I cant Wait to go out and buy it. I added about a tablespoon of honey and it really brought out all of the flavors!
Quality
Review by Lexie Mauras / (Posted on 1/14/2018)
Great Tasting Tea
Good Earth Tea gave me a free sample of Good Earth Lemon-Kissed Cucumber flavored green tea. It totally sounds gross. Lemon is the primary taste and this tea tastes great. Thank you Good Earth Tea!
Quality
Review by Tony Tannahill / (Posted on 1/12/2018)
Iced

Verified online customer

This is good hot, but even better iced!
Quality
Review by Denise / (Posted on 12/4/2017)

 

Write Your Own Review

You can also LOG IN TO YOUR ACCOUNT or CREATE AN ACCOUNT why?

why should I use my account?

We try to make things as convenient as possible...

When you use your Good Earth
account, we save all of your redeemable coupon
codes for you. It’s also a great way to keep track of
your reviews!

You're reviewing: Lemon-Kissed Cucumber

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
  • Please note, the maximum file size allowed is 2MB. We can only accept .gif, .jpg, .png.