receive 1 free sample on orders over $10, 2 free samples on orders over $20, and 3 free samples on orders over $30+!

X

Pineapple Blues

Pineapple Blues
Light and refreshing green tea blended with tropical fruits, sweet berries and exotic flowers
Tea notes: Tropical, Floral, Fruity
Tea type: Flavored Herbal & Green Tea

Caffeine level

Ingredients: blackcurrant, pineapple pieces (pineapple, cane sugar, citric acid, sulfur dioxide (for color retention)), elderberry, green tea, lemongrass, hibiscus, natural flavor, blueberry, cornflower, organic steviol glycosides

18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 18 item(s)

Too cute
I have not taste this tea as of yet but just the thought of pineapple makes it great.
Quality
Review by Simone / (Posted on 9/24/2018)
Pineapple Blues
A perfect blend.. Flavorful and smooth. Wonderful hot or cold, but when sipped hot, the aroma announces the coming attraction!! My new favorite.
Quality
Review by Algean Jordan / (Posted on 9/13/2018)
Yum
I am a HUGE tea fan of all kinds. My kids say I have an obsession rightfully so. I took the tea quiz and received this one as a sample. Delicious warm and cold over ice. I'm excited to try more!
Quality
Review by Angela / (Posted on 9/6/2018)
Fantastic blue Sun tea

Verified online customer

Since its summertime here in Montana I decided to make Sun tea with my free sample and was delighted to see the blue tea appearing in my jar! Was more surprised with the taste...fantastic!! My new favorite summer tea!
Quality
Review by Peggy / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
No Pineapple Blues here!
Delicious, aromatic tea, with just the right balance of pineapple & berry flavor. Delicious as an ice tea!
Quality
Review by Dusica / (Posted on 6/3/2018)
Tea

Verified online customer

I love the pineapple blues, just perfect, the aroma the flavor, great price.
Quality
Review by Jacqueline Riddell / (Posted on 5/27/2018)
Tropical Bliss

Verified online customer

Great blend and true to its name it tastes of pineapple. I love how smooth all of these teas are. Great taste.
Quality
Review by Joye Meyer / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
Best tea ever

Verified online customer

This is the absolute best tea I have ever had. Period
Quality
Review by Lisa pottinger / (Posted on 2/19/2018)
Smells sooo good!!!
Tast is good too
Quality
Review by Irina / (Posted on 2/9/2018)
Love the delicate flavor

Verified online customer

Love the delicate flavor and scent of the tea
Quality
Review by Ivy / (Posted on 12/4/2017)
Oh my!
I never considered myself a flavored tea person, but just gave this a try! Simply delicious! Now I'm on a mission to see what else I've been missing!!!
Quality
Review by Sheshe / (Posted on 10/25/2018)
good

Verified online customer

I tried one sachets hot, very good, but I think I would like it in the summer as a Ice Tea!!
Quality
Review by philflip / (Posted on 10/16/2018)
Flavorful
This tea is full of flavor and taste. Good tea!
Quality
Review by Dellaby4cs / (Posted on 10/3/2018)
Pineapple Blues!
Pineapple Blues did not leave me blue! I enjoyed the cup of PB all the way to the last drop. Mild but still tasty!
Quality
Review by Linda Kerns / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Yummy

Verified online customer

This tea was so yummy and I loved it,I was skeptical at first after buying Teavana for so long,but I love this tea!!!
Quality
Review by Sheri Biggs / (Posted on 2/10/2018)
Tea turns the water bluish purple!
I got this from the Good Earth Thanksgiving Giveaway sample handout, it just recently came in the mail and I must say I was super excited to try it! Took pictures and everything! It came in a little aluminum lined ziplock that had two satchets of Pineapple Blues.

The flavor itself is very delicate, you taste the blues and green tea at first, then the sweetness and slight tropical taste of the pineapple. At least that’s how the flavors hit my palate. It’s enjoyable for those who like a subtle tea to wind down on and enjoy berries. It’s on my wishlist to buy.
Quality
Review by Britani / (Posted on 1/27/2018)
Pineapple Blues
It was okay.
Quality
Review by Connor Berg / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
A good tea

Verified online customer

Pineapple Blues. Was a good tea.
Quality
Review by Mary / (Posted on 1/21/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pineapple Blues

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality

why should I use my account?

We try to make things as convenient as possible...

When you use your Good Earth account, we save all of your redeemable coupon codes for you. It’s also a great way to keep track of your reviews!