Get Pick Me Up Loose Leaf Tea 70% Off Shop Now!

X

Puerh Thins

Puerh Thins
Rich, layered flavors of roasted cocoa, blackcurrant and spicy fennel with subtle citrus notes
Tea notes: Citrus, Spicy, Savory
Tea type: Flavored Puerh Tea

Caffeine level

Ingredients: organic puerh tea, organic cocoa nibs, organic blackcurrants, organic eleuthero, organic fennel, organic orange peel, natural flavor, organic marigold petals

11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 11 item(s)

Instant Favorite
This tea became my literal instant favorite tea I have ever had the first time I brewed and then tasted it. I like teas that are filled with flavor - chai, sweet rose tulsi, Earl Grey - and this tea fits the bills for me, in spades. It has a delicious sweetness from the fennel that combines with the other ingredients to create a mindblow of deliciousness. I don't generally enjoy black tea, so I wasn't sure that fermented black tea would be for me, but this is my heaven in a cup. Makes me feel a general sense of wellbeing, which I find weird, yet absolutely wonderful.
Quality
Review by askpnow / (Posted on 12/3/2019)
I absolutely love this tea!

Verified online customer

The taste of this tea is pure relaxation. It's rare that I give anything 5 stars, but PUERH THINS has earned it. This tea is so good that I bought tins for both of my daughters and a couple of my friends so they could enjoy it too. Great job Good Earth Tea Company!!!
Quality
Review by Jan / (Posted on 10/22/2019)
Favorite Flavor!

Verified online customer

This is my favorite black tea. It is also my favorite looseleaf! In the past, I didn't want to take the time to try loose leaf, but this puerh tea is so delicious, and something I look forward to enjoying daily. Its aroma and taste are a very pleasant way to start my morning,
Quality
Review by kurta39009 / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Puerh Thins

Verified online customer

I've never tasted a tea so smooth. It has quite a few flavors rolled into one.
Quality
Review by Gator / (Posted on 4/26/2018)
Great flavor

Verified online customer

Wonderful flavor!
Quality
Review by Isabel Saathoff / (Posted on 3/18/2018)
New Favorite

Verified online customer

One of my new favorites. It's smooth and slightly sweet.
Quality
Review by Amy / (Posted on 3/13/2018)
delicious

Verified online customer

tastes great interesting flavor
Quality
Review by Ellen / (Posted on 5/8/2017)
Everyday Exotic

Verified online customer

I'm a lifelong tea drinker but I had never heard of "puerh" tea before, so I had to try it. When I opened the tin, I was swept away by the amazing aroma -- and I was a little worried that the taste wouldn't live up to what my nose promised. But it did! This tea delivers an exotic flavor that can be enjoyed every day. Highly recommend.
Quality
Review by Denise / (Posted on 4/27/2017)
First buy of a Puerh Tea

Verified online customer

I enjoyed the taste of this tea. It is my first venture into Puerh but it won't be my last.
Quality
Review by Earl / (Posted on 9/20/2018)
Mild

Verified online customer

I was glad to not actually have cakes to break apart. It's not as strong a pu-erh as i am used to, but probably good as an introduction.
Quality
Review by Christine / (Posted on 5/8/2018)
not thrilled

Verified online customer

After reading the description, I thought I would love this tea, but the flavor is not to my liking.
Quality
Review by Michele Sweeney / (Posted on 3/28/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Puerh Thins

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality

why should I use my account?

We try to make things as convenient as possible...

When you use your Good Earth account, we save all of your redeemable coupon codes for you. It’s also a great way to keep track of your reviews!