Fall is finally here! Use Code CHAI25 for 25% off our Chai Teas this week. Shop Now! X

Rosa De Jamaica

Rosa De Jamaica
Lemony tart hibiscus accentuated by bright lemon myrtle and a sweet hint of strawberry
Tea notes: Floral, Fruity, Light
Tea type: Herbal Tea

Caffeine level

Ingredients: organic hibiscus (Egypt), organic lemon myrtle, organic strawberries

18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 18 item(s)

It's different
I'm not used to a tea that immediately has rich color and aroma. I loved it!!
Quality
Review by Tina / (Posted on 6/18/2019)
Flavor-full
After I tried this delightfully fruity caffeine-free tea at night, I kept its sachet in my mug to be combined with a Sweet & Spicy for my morning tea and found I was able to use it a few times to add accents of its fruit to my typical tea. Thus, its flavor from one sachet lasted a lot longer than expected... in a great way.
Quality
Review by Bongo Brian Shell / (Posted on 4/12/2019)
Excellent

Verified online customer

I love this flavor of tea also! I would recommend!
Quality
Review by Joni / (Posted on 12/11/2018)
Another Excellent Blend

Verified online customer

Rosa de Jamaica is yet another star in the crown of Good Earth Tea. Some of the other new blends are good, but this one is definitely the best tea that has come up in recent years. Very satisfying whether hot or cold.
Quality
Review by Neeleema / (Posted on 12/3/2018)
Excellent

Verified online customer

Excellent
Quality
Review by Mara / (Posted on 8/25/2018)
Very fruity

Verified online customer

Very unique tast!
Quality
Review by Irina / (Posted on 2/9/2018)
Amazing tea

Verified online customer

This tea has the most amazing flavor it has become my favorite.
Quality
Review by Trudi / (Posted on 1/7/2018)
Amazing

Verified online customer

This tea was exactly what I expected. When I opened the can and smelled the product, I was overcome with an urge to climb into the can. I made a large cup of the tea, adding honey and as I began sipping the tea, I realized how much I thoroughly enjoy all of the Good Earth teas I have tried over the years. The tea turned out to be yet another amazing yet unusual taste experience.
Quality
Review by Cynthia / (Posted on 8/11/2017)
Rosa De Jamica

Verified online customer

This tea is very rich with a very smooth finish. It is also good at room temperature or even cold. It comes in an attractive tin box with a label that you can peel off making it nice to reuse the tin for future goodies or little treasures. How cool is that for an added bonus?
Quality
Review by Wanda / (Posted on 5/6/2017)
Very different flavor but delicious

Verified online customer

Good earth never disappoints. This is a great tea
Quality
Review by Drum lady / (Posted on 4/30/2019)
Excellent

Verified online customer

Excellent choice.
Quality
Review by MCBP / (Posted on 4/19/2019)
Excellent

Verified online customer

Excellent
Quality
Review by MCP / (Posted on 4/8/2019)
What a flavor!
You can most certainly taste the strawberries, what a combination of flavors and aroma! I can almost taste the rose petals, it's delicious! A great slow sipping, relaxing tea, bodied, fruity, delicious!
Quality
Review by Tia / (Posted on 3/24/2019)
Amazing
realy liked the flavor!!
Quality
Review by philflip / (Posted on 10/16/2018)
I'll take it
Glad I had a chance to try it. Good stuff
Quality
Review by Marcus B / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Rosa De Jamaica is a lovely alternative
This is a great tea for something different. The aroma is exotic and taste well blended.
Quality
Review by Julie / (Posted on 4/10/2018)
Rich Flavor
Wonderful aroma and tastes great!
Quality
Review by Sherry / (Posted on 2/23/2018)
Loose leaf

Verified online customer

Love the flavor.
Quality
Review by Tea Lady / (Posted on 1/4/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rosa De Jamaica

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality

why should I use my account?

We try to make things as convenient as possible...

When you use your Good Earth account, we save all of your redeemable coupon codes for you. It’s also a great way to keep track of your reviews!